Welcome!

My name is Kailene, but just call me Kai!

I guess I’m starting 2017 by doing something I’ve always wanted to do… Start a blog! I suppose I can’t really say always, because I’ve been around a bit longer than the blog world has. Ever since I was young, I’ve expressed myself best through the written word. I’m a deep thinker, but often when I open my mouth, the words just don’t come out the way I plan. This will be a space for me to share my thoughts… For myself and anyone who chooses to read them. For me, writing is therapy. It’s a way for me to express and organize my thoughts. Personally, 2016 was a year of purging material clutter from my home and my life and it felt so good that, In 2017, I hope to use this blog to free up some emotional space by unloading some thoughts that clutter my heart and mind.

Thoughtfully yours,

Kai

Leave a Reply

